MTV Splitsvilla Winners Name list with pictures of all seasons

List of Splitsvilla Winners

MTV Splitsvilla has been one of our favorite reality shows and a little popular amongst youth since it includes little nasty and various interesting elements. Also, the theme ideas are fascinating .

This show is based on american dating reality show flavor of love.

Since it is a dating reality show , many contestants come along with their partners and play interesting games based on the chemistry between them and fight until last to win the show.

MTV Splitsvilla has completed 12 seasons so far and more are  to be launched soon .

MTV  Splitsvilla is broadcasted on MTV channel. Also it is being hosted by Glamorous sunny leone and handsome ranvijay.

Here for you guys we have made an entire list on MTV  splitsvilla Winners, Their pictures and much more information on them .


Season-1: Vishal Karwal And Shraddha Haribhai

Splitsvilla season-1  was first aired on 20 JUNE 2008 on MTV.

It was hosted by Rannvijay Singh.

Winners of the season were Vishal Karwal and Shraddha Haribhai.

Vishal Karwal is a Bollywood actor as well as Indian-television artist and has worked with Dwarkadheesh Bhagwan shri krishana and rang sariya .

His first movie was a horror movie 1920 London.

Shraddha Haribhai was the winner of first season of splitsvilla and former model .

Currently she’s married and maintaining her private life.

Season-2 : Siddharth Bhardwaj And Sakshi Pradhan 

Splitsvilla season-2  was first aired on 7th MARCH 2009 on MTV.

It was hosted by Nikhil chinapa

Winners of the season were Siddharth Bhardwaj and Sakshi Pradhan.

Siddharth Bharadwaj is a VJ, actor, and model .

He was the second runner up of Bigg Boss (2011).

Sakshi Pradhan is an indian TV actress , host , model and a travel blogger

She has also hosted the travel show ‘Kissed By The Sea’.

Season-3: Parag Chadda And Riya Bumniyal

Splitsvilla season-3  was first aired on 19th DECEMBER 2009 on MTV.

It was hosted by Nikhil Chinapa and Deepti Gujral.

Winners of the season were Parag Chadda and Riya Bumniyal.

Parag Chadda is a former model and he has also worked as casting director in many movies including Band Baja Barat, Ek Tha Tiger, Ladies Vs Ricky Bahl and many more.

Riya Bumniyal is a tamil and bollywood actress

She made her debut in the film Love ka The End.

Season-4: Dushyant Yadav And Priya Shinde

Splitsvilla season-4  was first aired on 3rd DECEMBER 2010 on MTV.

It was hosted by Nikhil chinapa.

Winners of the season were Dushyant Yadav and Priya Shinde.

Dushyant Yadav is a former crime reporter .

Currently he’s all set to come up with new shows on indian television.

Priya Shinde is a model , actor and brand ambassador of a handful of brands.

She also won the Miss Pune Personality title.

Season-5 : Paras Chhabra And Akanksha Popli

Splitsvilla Season-5  was first aired on 7th APRIL 2012 on MTV.

It was hosted by Nikhil chinapa.

Winners of the season were Paras Chhabra and Akanksha Popli.

Paras Chhabra is a model and a indian television actor .

He has also appeared on Bigg Boss -13.

Akanksha Popli is currently Disc Jokey and owns a salon in  New Delhi.

Season-6: Paramvir Singh And Mandy Debbarma

Splitsvilla season-6  was first aired on 25th MAY 2013 on MTV.

It was hosted by Nikhil chinapa and Sherlyn Chopra.

Winners of the season were Paramvir Singh and Mandy Debbarma.

Paramvir Singh is an actor and was seen first on television on MTV splitsvilla season-2.\

Mandy Debbarma is a model and costume designer from North-East and was seen earlier in the previous season of splitsvilla.

Season-7: Mayank Gandhi And Scarlett Rose

Splitsvilla season-7  was first aired on 21st JUNE 2014 on MTV

It was hosted by Nikhil Chinapa and Sunny leone

Winners of the season were Mayank Gandhi and Scarlett Rose.

Mayank Gandhi is an indian actor . He made his first debut in ‘Kaun Jeetega Bollywood Ka Ticket

Later he also participated in ‘Nach baliye Season-8’

Scarlett Rose is a model, actor, dancer, and an entrepreneur .

Season-8: Prince Narula And Anuki Tchokhonelidze

Splitsvilla season-8  was first aired on 4th JULY 2015 on MTV

It was hosted by Rannvijay Singh and Sunny leone.

Winners of the season were Prince Narula and Anuki Tchokhonelidze.

Prince Narula is an indian television actor and former model . He originates from Punjab

He was also the winner of Bigg Boss double trouble and MTV Roadies -12

Anuki Tchokhonelidze is a model who earlier appeared on the KingFisher modelling show .

Season-9: Gurmeet Rehal And Kavya Khurana 

Splitsvilla season-9  was first aired on 11th JUNE 2016 on MTV

It was hosted by Rannvijay Singh and Sunny Leone.

Winners of the season were Guermeet Rehal and Kavya Khurana

Gurmeet Rehal is former Roadies X2 Runner up and he belongs to Moga, Punjab and is currently in shanghai.

Kavya Khurana is a model. She hails from Gurugram, Haryana

Earlier she had also tried for Roadies X4 but couldn’t make it.

Season-10: Baseer Ali And Naina Singh 

Splitsvilla season- 10  was first aired on 23rd JULY 2017 on MTV

It was hosted by Rannvijay Singh and Sunny Leone.

Winners of the season were Baseer Ali and Naina Singh

Baseer Ali is a model and host , He won the season-10 MTV Splitsvilla title .

He had also been in MTV Roadies Rising and Ace of Space 2.

Naina Singh is an Indian Model and Actress

She had also participated in Bigg Boss Season-14 .

Season-11: Gaurav Alugh And Shruti Sinha 

Splitsvilla season-11  was first aired on 5th AUGUST 2018 on MTV

It was hosted by Rannvijay Singh and Sunny Leone.

Winners of the season were Gaurav Alugh and Shruti Sinha

Gaurav Alugh is an Indian Model and indian television actor.

He was also a MTV Roadies Contestant .

Shruti Sinha is a dancer and model .

She was also a contestant of Roadies Xtreme and Ace of Space 2

Season-12: Shrey Mittal And Priyamvada Kant

Splitsvilla season -12  was first aired on 16th August 2019  on MTV

It was hosted by  Rannvijay Singh and Sunny Leone.

Winners of the season were Shreya Mittal and Priyamvada Kant

Shreya Mittal is an indian actor and model.

Priyamvada Kant is an Indian television actress most popularly known  for her role in Tenali Rama on Sab TV. She is a dancer from Terence Lewis dance academy. She has also been in collaboration with many ads and photoshoots.



Splitsvilla has now become one of the most liked shows amongst youngsters . the concept, Splitsvilla team , location , the set , couples and the chemistry and love they share. All of it is so interesting to watch that you won’t be able to resist watching this show.

We hope you liked our views on Splitsvilla

Do comment and share your views on Splitsvilla and the upcoming season in the comment section.


Read more about:

List of Big Boss Winners

List of Dancing shows of India

List of Roadies Winners

List of Voice India Winners

List of Dance India Dance Winners

List of Nach Baliye Winners

List of Masterchef India Winners

List of Indian Idol Winners

1 Comment

  1. This is undoubtedly the best thing that I’ve come across today in the internet. It was a long time that I have been thinking on this topic but I couldn’t satiate my quench for knowledge through any post that I read. However, today that I came across your article, I seem to have learnt a lot and I have also gained enough knowledge about MTV Splitsvilla Winners. Thanks once again.

Leave a Response